Sick Today

I randomly got a cold. It’s nothing serious, but it sure is annoying.

I. Hate. Sneezing. So there.

Now, I know what some of you are saying. “Quit whining and have some chicken soup!” But this is coming from a guy that:

1.Has a nearly infallible immune system. This is the first time I’ve had a cold in a couple years.

2.Hates chicken soup. In fact, unless it’s a chicken nugget, I hate chicken.

3.Is extremely whiny. I tend to complain about every little problem in the world.

4.Is somewhat  paranoid. “Do I have the flu? Some new, incurable disease?” (great, now I’m also annoyed at myself)

So, please bear with me. I’m going to have a long day, and I’m complaining about it on my blog. So there. End post. You may continue your day.

Leave a Reply

