Rain, me, and plans

Hello. I am Nathan(the Jedi Master, remember that) and this is my blog. Well, that’s a rather cliche start, but it is a start nether the less. I used to have a blog called “Nate Notes”, but it soon became horrid and I gave up. I am now starting a private blog(this one) and pretty much plan to write about anything and everything.

As for the events of the day, I went to play outside but then it started to rain. Yeah. That’s Ohio for you.  We have a swear money system for my parents(you give money every time you cuss, except when I’m felling generous) and I’m thinking of using the money I’ve collected to buy a slushie. Then again, I might want to hoard it in case the system is too successful and everyone stops cussing. I’m not sure yet.

Anyway, I have plans to have a Star Wars marathon when I get the Blu-Ray boxed set. I might even kick it up a notch and also watch The Clone Wars. I’ll definitely blog about it when it happens.

No, I’m not going to blog every day(considering my laziness, that would acutely be kind of scary), but I will blog when I fell like it. Whoa, 204 words and I’m not even done with the post! That kinda gives me a felling of superiority.

[[End Post]]

Leave a Reply

